the damn salon

NYC and DC … at the Same Damn Time!

In Uncategorized on January 14, 2013 at 3:56 pm

 

The Taste of Damn New York Tour for February had previously been cancelled because the New York Ladies were slow about making their appointments and deposits fast enough. So, I took it off the tour.
Now, suddenly everyone in or close to NCY wants to call me at the same Damn time about New York after we’ve already bought our Washington DC tickets. So fine! We’ll switch our tickets.  I’ve just booked our New York Hotels. So stop playing with my emotions and our budget and call to make your NYC appointment.
You know I have no shame… I will remove it again! Alrighty my New York Ladies! Be Damned! Stay Sexy. Stay Gorgeous. Stay Damn. xoxox! Cheers!
(Damn. how many salutations am I going to say? lol!)
Mushiya,
202.695.2554.
Leave a Reply

